6 thoughts of today…

1. Shakespeare loses its luster when choosing between it and looking at shoes.

2. I never thought I’d say the above phrase.

3.  Yesterday, I decided I liked saying “Elmer – like the Fudd” better than saying “Elmer – like the glue. “Laura Elmer… like the Fudd”

4. I might have to live with a bike suspended over my sofa.

5. I can take heart that my wedding will never be THIS weird.

6. People always start asking the next question once you take a step forward. Once there’s a ring, the question is how long til kids, etc. People!  This pressure causes children like this…

Well, there’s today in the mind of a bride.

One thought on “6 thoughts of today…

Leave a Reply

